Beranda > e-learning, Latihan Soal > Media Pelatihan Uji Kompetensi Guru (UKG)

Media Pelatihan Uji Kompetensi Guru (UKG)

Untuk menjadi guru yang ideal memang dibutuhkan totalitas, termasuk dalam menguasai peraturan dan kebijakan pemerintah berkenaan dengan pendidikan. Maka, momen dimana akan dilaksanakannya Uji Kompetensi Guru(UKG) bagi para guru yang sudah dipredikati profesional mari kita jadikan semacam media evaluasi diri.

Guna mempersiapkan diri menghadapi UKG, berikut ada sebuah media belajar yang barangkali ada manfaatnya. Media ini terdiri dari 2 bagian utama (Latihan dan Try Out). Pada bagian ‘Latihan’ disertai dengan umpan balik dan penjelasan. Pada bagian ‘Try Out’, pengguna media ini akan dapat langsung mengetahui nilai yang diperoleh. Soal dibuat random. Materi soal seputar Standar Isi, Standar Proses, Standar Penilaian, Kurikulum, Silabus, RPP.

Bagi yang tertarik, silahkan klik di SINI untuk mencoba.

  1. 15 Februari 2013 pukul 12:18

    This valuable post, “Media Pelatihan Uji Kompetensi Guru
    (UKG) | SMPN 1 Karangdadap” indicates that you comprehend precisely what u
    are talking about! I really fully agree with your post.

    Thanks -Alejandro

  2. 24 April 2013 pukul 03:38

    Hi i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this paragraph i thought i could also
    make comment due to this sensible paragraph.

  3. 24 Mei 2013 pukul 17:39

    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve included you guys to my blogroll.

  4. 29 Mei 2013 pukul 23:09

    This is really interesting, You are a very
    skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  5. 2 Juni 2013 pukul 14:51

    really good blog To be a good teacher

  6. 3 Juni 2013 pukul 10:39

    Its such as you read my thoughts! You seem to understand so much approximately this,
    like you wrote the e-book in it or something. I feel that you
    could do with a few p.c. to pressure the message house a bit, but other than that,
    this is wonderful blog. An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

  7. 5 Juni 2013 pukul 11:01

    I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also go to see this web site on regular basis to take updated from most up-to-date news.

  8. 19 Juni 2013 pukul 08:13

    Very soon this web site will be famous among all blogging and site-building
    viewers, due to it’s nice posts

  9. 22 Juni 2013 pukul 06:47

    This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am really impressed to read all at alone place.

  10. 26 Juni 2013 pukul 01:56

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this
    website yourself or did you hire someone to
    do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. kudos

  11. 28 Juni 2013 pukul 13:53

    It’s going to be end of mine day, but before ending I am reading this great article to improve my experience.

  12. 7 Juli 2013 pukul 08:28

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content to suit
    your needs? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome site!

  13. 9 Juli 2013 pukul 23:05

    I think this is one of the most significant info for me.

    And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on
    some general things, The web site style is great, the articles
    is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  14. 2 Agustus 2013 pukul 00:30

    Asking questions are in fact pleasant thing if you are not understanding something totally, except this post offers
    fastidious understanding even.

  15. 5 November 2013 pukul 05:18

    Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the easiest
    thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they plainly do not know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people
    can take a signal. Will probably be back to get
    more. Thanks

  16. 4 Februari 2014 pukul 22:14

    There is definately a great deal to learn about this issue.
    I really like all the points you’ve made.

  17. 11 Februari 2014 pukul 14:02

    It’s an amazing paragraph for all the online users; they will obtain advantage
    from it I am sure.

  18. 29 Maret 2014 pukul 15:20

    I have recently started a website, the info you provide on this site has
    helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work.

  19. 31 Maret 2014 pukul 03:35

    I hardly leave a response, however i did
    some searching and wound up here Media Pelatihan Uji Kompetensi Guru (UKG) | SMPN
    1 Karangdadap. And I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be simply me or does it look like some of these comments come across
    like they are left by brain dead people?😛 And, if you are posting at additional online
    sites, I would like to keep up with everything fresh
    you have to post. Would you list of the complete urls of all your community sites like your twitter feed, Facebook
    page or linkedin profile?

  20. 28 April 2014 pukul 11:30

    This paragraph presents clear idea for the new users of
    blogging, that in fact how to do blogging.

  21. 28 April 2014 pukul 12:09

    langsung di coba mas media belajarnya.. media belajar bisa berupa software sebenarnya, apalagi jika guru matematika, sudah banyak sekali sekarang software matematika yang bisa kita dapatkan dengan mudah,,

  22. 9 Mei 2014 pukul 09:32

    Terima kasih gan bermanfaat banget🙂

  23. 5 Juli 2014 pukul 22:22

    Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to
    check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and
    will be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog and outstanding design.

  24. 3 September 2014 pukul 20:20

    It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy.

    I’ve read this post and if I may I want to recommend you few interesting
    things or tips. Maybe you can write next articles regarding
    this article. I desire to read more issues about it!

  25. 5 September 2014 pukul 01:43

    Have you ever thought about creating an e-book
    or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based on the same information you discuss
    and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my
    readers would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

  26. 5 September 2014 pukul 07:04

    This paragraph is really a fastidious one it helps new net people, who are wishing for blogging.

  27. 11 September 2014 pukul 14:30

    I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I am quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Good
    luck for the next!

  28. 19 September 2014 pukul 22:11

    Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see
    if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views.
    I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  29. 26 September 2014 pukul 23:06

    Hello to every single one, it’s truly a pleasant for me to go
    to see this site, it includes valuable Information.

  30. 28 September 2014 pukul 10:18

    Tremendous things here. I am very glad to see
    your article. Thanks a lot and I’m taking
    a look forward to touch you. Will you kindly drop me
    a mail?

  31. 7 Oktober 2014 pukul 20:40

    Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m
    impressed! Very useful information specially the last part :
    ) I care for such information a lot. I was seeking
    this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  32. 20 September 2016 pukul 05:28

    If you are interested in topic: earn online by clicking mouse
    does not respond – you should read about Bucksflooder first

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

